Lena- Spreading positivity!

Hello!

I am so sorry for the recent lack of posting- I’ve been bogged down with tests and other work! I intend to make up for the lost time now. I’ve decided that I’m going to be posting about some of the most influential people in my life because I thought it would be a lovely, positive thing to put on my blog. Today I would like to share with you some of the qualities of my friend Lena. Sorry if it’s somewhat corny!

Lena is gorgeous- she shines like the sun- yet her soul is like an oak tree; she is just pure radiance. Never have I had a friend I can be so honest with about everything. When I think of every single person in my life, there are things I would not tell them, but I cannot think of a single thing I would keep from Lena. I must admit, I have probably told everybody’s secrets to someone- but I have never and will never tell any of Lena’s secrets. I trust Nina with my life. I promise I will never hurt her and I’m trying to be a better person, so at least I half deserve a true friend like her.

She is incredibly wise- her advice gets me through life. I feel as though she never judges me as well. Lena is extremely intelligent- she will definitely be a top lawyer or the prime minister. I love listening to her in a debate or reading her writing- she is just outstanding. Lena makes me laugh so much. She is always there to talk or to hold me while I cry. What a friend I’ve found in Lena.

I hope that this made somebody smile! I’d love to hear about who is special to you- I think it’s important to recognise people that make you smile!

Love, Sydney

Leave a Reply

